The Coffin Dancer Tattoo

TheCoffinDancer

It’s been a while since I read any suspense novel that can actually hook me up. I have seen so many crime TV series, and have read crime book series that I can make pretty good guesses. Though I had the sense of the person behind all murders after reading the beginning chapters, yet I couldn’t stop reading it. The book is creepy, suspenseful and interesting. The author has developed and detailed the characters well along with explaining specific forensic and other terminology through out the book.

But what intrigues me the most, is the tattoo on the cover of the book. I think it is pretty cool. For the first time I’m actually impressed by a tattoo.The tattoo speaks so much about the character of the sadist assassin in the book.  I thought of it as a person dancing with the unseen and the unpredictable life, life which is gradually leading us to our coffins, death.  Hats off to the person who came up with the idea.Wish I could bear the pain to get it tattooed on my arm. Alas!

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment